Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: Mayor's Advisory Commission on Television, Motion Picture & Commercial Production
  Legislative Authority: Executive Order 99-3
  Total Members: 16
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 15 appointments; Chair of TDC also serves. Assist Sports & Entertainment in methods illustrating the advantages and benefits of locating motion picture, TV and commercial productions and facilities in the City.
  Meeting Date: First Wednesday @ 4:30 pm City Hall, St. James Building, 117 W. Duval Street, 2nd Floor (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Adams, Jennifer Anne Mayor 13    
  Boyer, Lori TDC Chair    
  Duncan, Mary Mayor 12    
  Herford, West Mayor 04    
  Herman, Carolyn Sue Mayor 02    
  Landen, Charlene Mayor 10    
  Martin, Willie Mayor 01    
  McAvoy, Kathryn Mayor 09    
  Robinson, Kojo Mayor 08    
  Shea, Chris Mayor 03    
  Skeels, Robert Warren Mayor 05    
  Spann, Judi Mayor 07    
  Vinson, Alan Menezes Mayor 06    
  Worley, Alan Mayor 11    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Bergman, Joey (904) 630-2010 jbergman@coj.net
  Roobin, Todd A. Manager-Film & TV (904) 630-2522 Troobin@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville