Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: JHRC-Jacksonville Human Rights Commission
  Legislative Authority: Chpt 60, Ord Code
  Total Members: 20
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 20 appointments. Shall promote and encourage fair treatment and equal opportunity for all persons regardless of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability, marital or familial status; and promote mutual understanding and respect among all economic, social, racial, religious and ethnic groups and endeavor to eliminate discrimination against, and antagonism between, religious, racial and ethnic groups and their members.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Ahmed, Parvez Mayor 20
  Bryant-Riggins, Victoria Elaine Mayor 13
  Bulgin, William Casey Mayor 04
  Cohen, Matthew David Mayor 7
  Coto, Yaima Mayor 15
  Decunto, Mario Ernesto Mayor 05
  Freed, Crystal L. Mayor 11
  Hammond, Ada Augusti Mayor 16
  Harthill, Susan Mayor 01
  Miller, Sammy Mayor 09
  Murray, Sherry Mayor 10
  O'Connor, Dan Mayor 03
  Oliveras, Gary Michael Mayor 18
  Rollins, Michele Mayor 17
  Stanford, Walette Machelle Mayor 02
  Stoval, Jr, Michael B Mayor 08
  Terry, Charre Nichole Mayor 17
  Wachholz, Michael S. Mayor 19

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Dolbear, Joan Executive Secretary (904) 630-1212 Jdolbear@coj.net
  Hill, Charlene Taylor Executive Director (904) 630-4911 Charlene@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville