Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: City CouncilCity Council picture
Home > City Council > Board List

  Committee Name: Cultural Service Grant Program Committee
  Legislative Authority: ORD 2017-262-E; Sec. 118.605, Ordinance Code
  Total Members: 11
  Committee Duties: Shall recommend to the Cultural Council Board of Directors the organizations to be funded and the amount of the funding.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Boccuzzi, Anne C. CCGJ Board    
  Bracewell, K. Mac CCGJ Board    
  Gonzalez, Mauricio M. Community    
  Harvey, Elizabeth A. Community    
  Holt, Ann Carey CCGJ Board    
  Hull-Richardson, Sandra P. Community    
  Moreland, Truitte I. Community    
  Naylor, Richard B. Community    
  Rubin, Ben M. Community    
  Thompson, Penelope Steeple Chair    
  Watson, Frank C. Community    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Palmer, Amy Grants Administration Director (904) 358-3600 apalmer@culturalcouncil.org
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville