Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: Northeast Florida Regional Transportation Commission - NEFRTC
  Legislative Authority: ORD 2013-173
  Total Members: 11
  Committee Duties: To improve mobility and expand multimodal transportation options for persons and freight throughout the six-county North Florida region. - Baker - Clay - Duval - Flagler - Nassau - Putnam - St. Johns
  Meeting Date: Meeting locations changes monthly and will be posted on the website listed. Contact Brad Thoburn at 904-630-3171 or bgthoburn@jtafla.com, for additional information. (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Anderson, Jimmy Baker County    
  Bennett, Rachael St. Johns County    
  Bishop, III, William H Duval County 1    
  Blaylock, Michael J. Duval County 2    
  Conkey, Doug Clay County    
  Henrichsen, Neil L. Duval County 3    
  Holt, Ray Duval County 4    
  Laibl, Chip Putnam County    
  Leeper, Danny Nassau County    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Ford, Nathaniel Executive Director, JTA (904) 630-3181 nford@jtafla.com
  Thoburn, Bradford G. (904) 630-3171 bgthoburn@jtafla.com
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville