Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: Downtown Investment Authority
  Legislative Authority: ORD 2012-364-E; Chapter 55, Part 3, Ordinance Code
  Total Members: 9
  Committee Duties: The sole development and community redevelopment agencey for Downtown, as defined by Sec. 55.305, Ordinance Code, for the City of Jacksonville pursuant to Chpt. 163, Part III, F.S., as amended.
  Meeting Date: Monthly, 3rd Wednesday @ 2:00 p.m. 117 W. Duval Street, City Hall, St. James Building, Don Davis Room Room, 1st Floor Schedule subject to change. Call for additional information. (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Allegretti, Tony Southbank CRA - Resident    
  Bailey, Jim Northbank CRA - Business    
  Barakat, Oliver J. Real Estate    
  Boyer, Lori N Council Liaison    
  Clements, Robert M. Mayor 1-Northbank CRA - Business    
  Gibbs, Craig A. Mayor 5 - South Bank CRA-Business    
  Harper-Orsborn, Kamaria A. Mayor 2-Practicing Attorney    
  Padgett, Marc Mayor 3-Business MGMT    
  Saylor, Michael J Urban Planner    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Crawford, Paul R. Deputy Director, OED (904) 630-7063 paulc@coj.net
  Underwood, Karen P. (904) 630-3492 KarenU@coj.net
  Wallace, Aundra CEO (904) 630-3487 awallace@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville