Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: Public Service Grant Council
  Legislative Authority:
  Total Members: 7
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 7 appointments plus the chair; City Council makes 6 appointments.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Adams, Melissa Kaye Mayor 4    
  Andrews, Patricia Diana Mayor 2    
  Chowdhury, Radwan Mayor 3    
  Jackson, Roshanda M    
  Rose, Christopher Gerard Mayor 5    
  Russell, Andrew Patrick Mayor 6    
  Tomas, Autumn Lynn Mayor 1    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Snyder, John Staff Liaison (904) 255-8202 jsnyder@coj.net
  Waters, Thomas B. Grant Administrator (904) 255-8742 twaters@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville