Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: Ritz Theatre & LaVilla Museum Board of Directors
  Legislative Authority: Exec Order 04-08
  Total Members: 13
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 13 appointments. To assist the City in planning the use of the Ritz Theatre & LaVilla Museum by providing programs, exhibits and making the multipurpose facility for community use.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Darby, Barbara Mayor 05
  Huyghue, Michael L. Mayor 01
  Jenkins, Matthew Mayor 02
  Jones, Barbara Mayor 07
  Smith, Darnell Mayor 09
  Warren, Cleve E. Mayor 08

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville