Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: City CouncilCity Council picture
Home > City Council > Board List

  Committee Name: Mobility Plan Working Group
  Legislative Authority: Chapter 655, Part 509, Ordinance Code
  Total Members: 7
  Committee Duties: Provide the Mayor and the Council with recommendations for action by the legislative and executive branches of government within ninety days after the Mobility Plan Working Group's receipt of the Planning and Development Department's report containing the evaluation and recommendations of appropriate amendments to the 2030 Mobility Plan and Chapter 655.
  Meeting Date: To Be Determined (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Boyer, Lori N. Council Member
  Chindalur, Rajesh K Lay Member
  Dickson, Andrew F. Lay Member
  Hainline, Theodore R. Lay Member
  Morales, Ricardo Lay Member
  Rewis, Staci M. Lay Member
  Rhodes, Robert M. Lay Member

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Bannister, Lurise Planning Svcs. Manager (904) 255-7839 Lurise@coj.net
  Santana, Laurie A. Chief of Trans. Planning Div. (904) 255-7857 LSantana@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville