Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: JEA
  Legislative Authority: Article 21, Charter
  Total Members: 7
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 7 appointments. JEA is authorized to own, manage and operate a utilities system within and without the City of Jacksonville. JEA is created for the express purpose of acquiring, constructing, operating, financing and otherwise have plenary authority with respect to electric, water, sewer, natural gas and such other utility systems as may be under its control now or in the future.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Cumber, Husein A. Mayor 2
  Kesler, Delores Pass Mayor 3
  Petway, Thomas F. Mayor 6

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Charleroy, Melissa M. Exec Assistant to Paul McElroy (904) 665-7550 Charmm@jea.com
  McElroy, Paul CEO (904) 665-7550 McElPe@jea.com
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville