Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: City CouncilCity Council picture
Home > City Council > Board List

  Committee Name: Context Sensitive Streets Standards Committee
  Legislative Authority: Chapter 32, Part 7, Ordinance Code
  Total Members: 13
  Committee Duties: Review and revise the City standard specifications, City standard details and rules, standards and policies set forth in the Land Development Procedures Manual and any other regulations, relating to transportation, traffic engineering and roadway design, and make recommendations concerning amendments to the Ordinance Code and 2030 Comprehensive Plan pertaining to such issues.
     
  Meeting Date: To Be Determined (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:


Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Burns, Christopher G. Bicycling Community Representative    
  Hart, Curtis L. Home-Building / Land Development Industry    
  Iosue, Allan J. Landscape Architect    
  Jorn, Bernard C. Disabled Person / Advocate    
  Moore, Teresa S. Rural Area Representative    
  Nance, Neil JTA Mass Transit Director    
  Roberts, Lawrence H. Running Advocate    
  Ruen, Christopher M. Retail Business Representative    
  Selim, Montasser M. Urban Planner    
  Suter, Emily M. Community Health / Public Health    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Ausher, Jerry FDOT
  Bannister, Lurise (904) 255-7839 Lurise@coj.net
  Caparas, Nelson D. Traffic Engineer (904) 255-7533 ncaparas@coj.net
  Fallin, Thomas N. City Engineer (904) 255-8710 thomasf@coj.net
  Ingles, Amy L. Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator (904) 255-8584 aingles@coj.net
  Long, Steven D. ROW Grounds & Maint Chief (904) 472-2853 slong@coj.net
  McDaniel, Kevin L. Disabled Services Chief (904) 630-4906 klMcDan@coj.net
  Mullaly, Robin Executive Secretary (904) 255-7814 RMullaly@coj.net
  Pollock, Cherry General Counsel (904) 630-1722 cpollock@coj.net
  Reed, Kristen D. Community Planning Chief (904) 255-7837 KReed@coj.net
  Santana, Laurie A. Transportation Planning Chief (904) 255-7857 LSantana@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville