Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: City CouncilCity Council picture
Home > City Council > Board List

  Committee Name: Context Sensitive Streets Standards Committee
  Legislative Authority: Chapter 32, Part 7, Ordinance Code
  Total Members: 13
  Committee Duties: Review and revise the City standard specifications, City standard details and rules, standards and policies set forth in the Land Development Procedures Manual and any other regulations, relating to transportation, traffic engineering and roadway design, and make recommendations concerning amendments to the Ordinance Code and 2030 Comprehensive Plan pertaining to such issues.
  Meeting Date: To Be Determined (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Burns, Christopher G. Bicycling Community Representative
  Hart, Curtis L. Home-Building / Land Development Industry
  Iosue, Allan J. Landscape Architect
  Jorn, Bernard C. Disabled Person / Advocate
  Moore, Teresa S. Rural Area Representative
  Nance, Neil JTA Mass Transit Director
  Roberts, Lawrence H. Running Advocate
  Ruen, Christopher M. Retail Business Representative
  Selim, Montasser M. Urban Planner
  Suter, Emily M. Community Health / Public Health
  Tocknell, Stephen E. Urban Priority Area / Urban Area Representative

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Ausher, Jerry FDOT
  Bannister, Lurise (904) 255-7839 Lurise@coj.net
  Ingles, Amy L. Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator (904) 255-8584 aingles@coj.net
  LeDew, Chris Traffic Engineer (904) 255-7533 CLeDew@coj.net
  Long, Steven D. ROW Grounds & Maint Chief (904) 472-2853 slong@coj.net
  McDaniel, Kevin L. Disabled Services Chief (904) 630-4906 klMcDan@coj.net
  Mullaly, Robin Executive Secretary (904) 255-7814 RMullaly@coj.net
  Pollock, Cherry General Counsel (904) 630-1722 cpollock@coj.net
  Reed, Kristen D. Community Planning Chief (904) 255-7837 KReed@coj.net
  Santana, Laurie A. Transportation Planning Chief (904) 255-7857 LSantana@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville