Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: Board of Library Trustees
  Legislative Authority: Chpt 90, Ord Code
  Total Members: 12
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 12 appointments. Receive, accept and exercise control over funds, property, gifts, legacies or devises now or hereafter granted to the library or its predecessor libraries and agencies for the purpose of establishing and maintaining a free public library in and for the Consolidated Government and its citizens. Responsible for the administration of Chapter 662 and the provision of the library services.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Anderson, Guy K Mayor 01
  Anderson, Timothy John Mayor 12
  Ansbacher, Sybil Bennett Mayor 09
  Clark, Richard Council Member
  Hardesty, W. Marc Mayor 03
  King, Ronnie Mayor 07
  Kleeman, Charles Mayor 06
  La Bouef, Joshua R. Non-Duval County Resident
  Payne, Mario Joseph At-Large 1
  Perry, Jacqulyn Mayor 11
  Reid, Gerald Mayor 02
  Simmons-Hutchins, Brenda R. Mayor 10
  Skinner, Erin Vance Mayor 08
  Wood, Mark S. Mayor 05
  Yarborough, Clay E. Council President

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Gubbin, Barbara Executive Director (904) 630-1994 bGubbin@coj.net
  Herron, Andrew Phillip Exec Asst to Director (904) 630-8717 Andrewh@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville