Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: JPA-Jacksonville Port Authority
  Legislative Authority: HB 2003-0647; Chpt 2001-319, Laws of FL; HB 2001-903
  Total Members: 7
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 4 appointments; governor makes 3 appointments. Shall operate, manage, and control the seaport and ancillary facilities located within Duval County.
  Meeting Date: (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Baker, John Mayor 2    
  Citrano, James P. Mayor 1    
  Falconetti, John J. Governor 2    
  Fleming, Ed Governor 3    
  Newman, John Allen Mayor 3    
  Rood, John Mayor 4    
  York, Joe Governor 1    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Dicks, Rebecca L. Sr. Executive Assistant (904) 357-3036 rebecca.dicks@jaxport.com
  Taylor, Brian CEO (904) 357-3036 brian.taylor@jaxport.com
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville