Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.     
Banner image: MayorMayor picture
Home > Mayor > Board List

  Committee Name: JAA-Jacksonville Aviation Authority
  Legislative Authority: Chpt 2001-319, Laws of FL
  Total Members: 7
  Committee Duties: Mayor makes 3 appointments; Governor makes 4 appointments. Operate, manage, and control all publicly owned airports and ancillary facilities located within Duval County.
  Meeting Date: Fourth Monday @ 8:30 am (unless changed due to a Federal Holiday or by the Chairman of the Board) JAA Administration Building, 14201 Pecan Park Road, 3rd Floor/Ed Austin Board Room, Jacksonville, FL 32218 (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category
  Alfred, Ray Mayor 2
  Davlantes, Teresa Governor 2
  Demetree, Jay Mayor 3
  Kelly, Al Governor 3
  Mackesy, Francis J. Governor 1
  Thomas, Russel Mayor 1
  Weaver, Ronald M. Governor 4

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Grossman, Steven CEO, JAA (904) 741-2000
  Marcha-Lee, Melissa Sr. Executive Assistant to CEO (904) 741-2013 Melissa.Marcha-Lee@flyJacksonville.com
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville