Jump directly to page body. Return to site home.   List site structure. List site contacts.    
Fill in key words to search and click here or press Enter key to Search.
Banner image: City CouncilCity Council picture
Home > City Council > Board List

  Committee Name: JIA Community Redevelopment Agency Advisory Board
  Legislative Authority: Ord. 90-409-293; Sec. 55.205, Ordinance Code; F.S. 163, Part 3
  Total Members: 7
  Committee Duties: Advisory board to the JIA CRA Board.
  Meeting Date: 3rd Thursday, Conference Room C, 2nd Floor, City Hall (Meeting times and locations are subject to change.)
    Click for More Information:

Committee Members:
  Name Category    
  Daniels, Lowry A. SB District 3    
  DeFoor, Randle P. SB District 6    
  Joseph, Tameka L. SB District 5    
  Patterson, Darryl K. SB District 1    
  Stewart, Michael D. SB District 4    
  Swann, Stephen C. SB District 2    
  Tison, L. Gregory SB District 7    

Contact Staff:
  Name Position Phone Email
  Grandin, Susan C. General Counsel (904) 630-1725 sgrandin@coj.net
  Lindner, Todd JAA Representative (904) 741-2288 tlindner@jaa.aero
  Nasrallah, Karen Redevelopment Manager (904) 630-2272 karenn@coj.net
  Slayton, Angela Admin Support Assistant (904) 630-3664 aslayton@coj.net
Mayor - City Council - Jobs - About Jax - I want to... - I am... - Services - Departments
630-CITY(2489) - Site Policies - Webmaster - © 2002 City of Jacksonville